2020
Calendar of Upcoming Events

Welcome to the North Bloomfield Historical Society.  Meetings are held at 5 PM in in the Town Hall.  Hope to see you there!

The 1893 Town Hall,
 Home of the North Bloomfield Historical Society

2020 Meeting Schedule:

Thursday, January 2, 5:00 PM
Thursday, February 13, 5:00 PM
Thursday, March 5, 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 2, 5:00 PM
Thursday, May 14, 5:00 PM
Thursday, June 4, 5:00 PM
Thursday, July 2, 5:00 PM
Thursday, August 6, 5:00 PM
Thursday, September 3, 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 1, 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 5, 5:00 PM
Thursday, December 3, 5:00 PM
2020 Event Schedule

Friday, March 6, 6:30 PM, Family Movie Night
Monday, May 25, Memorial Day Lunch following the parade
Saturday, May 30, Ice Cream Social
Wednesday, September 16, Possible date for Square Dance
Wednesday, October 7, Harvest Dinner

Eight Annual Model Train Display, Month of December, Every Saturday from 2 PM to 5 PM, Every Wednesday from 5 PM to 8 PM